If you would like to speak with a GEPF representative in your area, you are free to contact the offices listed below:

Employer Government Liaison Services EGLS (National Departments) and Gauteng Regional Office contact details

Branch Manager:
Email address:
Contact number:
Sisi Mpye
Gautengenquiries@gpaa.gov.za
0800 117 669

Contact details

Toll free number: 08 00 117 669
Fax: 012 326 2507
enquiries@gepf.co.za
Postal Address
GEPF Private Bag X63,
Pretoria,
0001
LOCATION OF GEPF OFFICES

GPAA Head Office

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Sisi Mpye
sisi.mpye@gpaa.gov.za
34 Hamilton Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, Gauteng

GEPF Trevenna Campus

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Sisi Mpye
sisi.mpye@gpaa.gov.za
Building 2A, Trevenna Campus, Cnr Meintjies & Francis Baard Streets, Sunnyside, Pretoria, Gauteng

GEPF Johannesburg

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Ephraim Kekana
Ephraim.Kekana@gpaa.gov.za
78 Marshall Street, Marshalltown, Johannesburg, Gauteng

GEPF Polokwane

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Corinah Nkala
Corinah.Nkala@gpaa.gov.za
87(a) Bok Street, Polokwane, Limpopo

GEPF Thohoyandou

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Corinah Nkala
Corinah.Nkala@gpaa.gov.za
2010 Complex, next to SABC, Thohoyandou, Limpopo

GEPF Nelspruit

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Mavela Mamba
Mavela.Mamba@gpaa.gov.za
28 Samora Machel Drive, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

GEPF Rustenburg

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Brenda Mogotsi
Brenda.Mogotsi@gpaa.gov.za
149 Leyds Street, Rustenburg, North West

GEPF Mafikeng

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Brenda Mogotsi
Brenda.Mogotsi@gpaa.gov.za
Entrance 4/17, Mega City, Mafikeng, North West

GEPF Kimberley

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Dumusani Fanele
Dumusani.Fanele@gpaa.gov.za
11 New Main Street, Kimberly, Northern Cape, 8300

GEPF Bloemfontein

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Luka Monye
Luka.Monye gpaa.gov.za
Ground Floor, Shop0016, Brandwag Shopping Centre, 20 Stapelberg Street, Bloemfontein, Free State

GEPF Phuthaditjhaba

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Luka Monye
Luka.Monye @gpaa.gov.za
Mandela Park Shopping Centre, 712 Public Road, Phuthaditjhaba, Qwa-Qwa, Free State

GEPF Pietermaritzburg

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Thelma Bestbier
Thelma.Bestbier@gpaa.gov.za
3rd Floor, 262 Langalibalele Street, Pietermaritzburg, Kwazulu-Natal

GEPF Durban

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Thelma Bestbier
Thelma.Bestbier@gpaa.gov.za
12th Floor, Salmon Grove Chambers, 407 Anton Lembede Street Durban, Kwazulu Natal, 4000

GEPF Mthatha

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Nomonde Mamba
Nomonde.Mamba@gpaa.gov.za
Ground Floor, Manpower Building, Madeira Plaza, Cnr Madeira & Elliot Streets, Mthatha, Eastern Cape

GEPF Bisho

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Nomonde Mamba
Nomonde.Mamba@gpaa.gov.za
Global Life Office Centre, Circular Drive, Koli Close, Bisho, Eastern Cape

GEPF Port Elizabeth

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Nomonde Mamba
Nomonde.Mamba@gpaa.gov.za
Ground Floor, Kwantu Towers, Vuyisile Mini Square (next to City Hall), Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

GEPF Cape Town

Contact Person:
Email address:
Address:
Mario Johns
Mario.Johns@gpaa.gov.za
21st Floor, LG Building, Long Street, Thibault Square, Cape Town, Western Cape
X